Employee

Karen Chackel

V.P. County Manager

Karen Chackel

V.P. County Manager

this is just a sample bio

Email: kchackel@firstam.com
Phone: (805) 569-6121

Mary Lopez

Operations Manager

Mary Lopez

Operations Manager

this is just a sample bio

Email: mglopez@firstam.com
Phone: (805) 569-6121

Stacey Scharf

Escrow Branch Mgr.

Stacey Scharf

Escrow Branch Mgr.

-

Email: sscharf@firstam.com
Phone: (805) 569-6132

Kris Randolph

Escrow Officer

Kris Randolph

Escrow Officer

-

Email: krandolph@firstam.com
Phone: (805) 569-6129

Cathy Tajima

Escrow Officer

Cathy Tajima

Escrow Officer

-

Email: ctajima@firstam.com
Phone: (805) 569-6134

Annette Mudanca

Escrow Officer

Annette Mudanca

Escrow Officer

-

Email: amudanca@firstam.com
Phone: (805) 569-6133

Judy Rattray

Sales Manager

Judy Rattray

Sales Manager

this is just a sample bio

Email: jrattray@firstam.com
Phone: (805) 569-6121

Bridget Foss

Title Officer

Bridget Foss

Title Officer

this is just a sample bio

Email: bfoss@firstam.com
Phone: (805) 569-6154

Randy Sutton

Underwriting/ Title

Randy Sutton

Underwriting/ Title

-

Email: rsutton@firstam.com
Phone: (805) 569-6150

Matt Pence

Underwriter

Matt Pence

Underwriter

-

Email: mpence@firstam.com
Phone: (805) 347-2930